About Dlagoon PerhentianPerhentian Island

The Perhentian Islands lie some 20km (12 miles) off Kuala Besut on Peninsular Malaysia’s North-eastern coast. They form the northern most part of the Terengganu Marine Park, which also comprises a number of other island. Pulau Perhentian comprises two main islands – Pulau Perhentian Besar (besar = big) and Pulau Perhentian Kecil (kecil = small), plus several smaller islets to the north west. Relaxed diving and snorkeling in an extremely idyllic and very laid-back setting is on offer at Pulau Perhentian.

>> About D’Lagoon Perhentian